Volunteer at a Concert, Advocate for Vulnerable Children

At stadiums and arenas across the country, Christian artists take to the stage — teaching concertgoers with a heart for children about Holt's work, and how they can partner with us to change a child's life through sponsorship. However, we couldn't reach new sponsors without people like you!

Holt volunteers help sign up new child sponsors and share adoption information at the concert. In return, you enter the show early and for free! Register to volunteer and you will positively impact the life of an orphaned or vulnerable child forever! Invite your friends, youth group, church congregation, neighbors, co-workers and family to sign up, too. We often need hundreds of volunteers at each location.

    

Winter Jam East Tour needs Holt volunteers for January 6 – April 2, 2017

Click here to see the Winter Jam-specific volunteer requirements.

Search by month or location:

Location: Reading, PA
Date: Thursday, Jan 19, 2017
Time: 4:00 p.m.

We have enough volunteers for this show!

Location: Pittsburgh, PA
Date: Friday, Jan 20, 2017
Time: 4:00 p.m.
Volunteers needed: 36

Register Now

Location: Columbus, OH
Date: Saturday, Jan 21, 2017
Time: 3:00 p.m.

We have enough volunteers for this show!

Location: Raleigh, NC
Date: Sunday, Jan 22, 2017
Time: 3:00 p.m.
Volunteers needed: 26

Register Now

Location: Council Bluffs, IA
Date: Thursday, Jan 26, 2017
Time: 4:00 p.m.
Volunteers needed: 7

Register Now

Location: Des Moines, IA
Date: Friday, Jan 27, 2017
Time: 4:00 p.m.

We have enough volunteers for this show!

Location: St. Louis, MO
Date: Saturday, Jan 28, 2017
Time: 3:00 p.m.

We have enough volunteers for this show!

Location: Kansas City, MO
Date: Sunday, Jan 29, 2017
Time: 3:00 p.m.

We have enough volunteers for this show!

Location: Mobile, AL
Date: Thursday, Feb 2, 2017
Time: 4:00 p.m.
Volunteers needed: 74

Register Now

Location: Nashville, TN
Date: Friday, Feb 3, 2017
Time: 4:00 p.m.

We have enough volunteers for this show!

Location: Atlanta, GA
Date: Saturday, Feb 4, 2017
Time: 3:00 p.m.
Volunteers needed: 202

Register Now

Location: Indianapolis, IN
Date: Friday, Feb 10, 2017
Time: 4:00 p.m.
Volunteers needed: 119

Register Now

Location: Auburn Hills, MI
Date: Saturday, Feb 11, 2017
Time: 3:00 p.m.
Volunteers needed: 125

Register Now

Location: Peoria, IL
Date: Sunday, Feb 12, 2017
Time: 3:00 p.m.
Volunteers needed: 24

Register Now

Location: Augusta, GA
Date: Thursday, Feb 16, 2017
Time: 4:00 p.m.
Volunteers needed: 51

Register Now

Location: Greenville, SC
Date: Friday, Feb 17, 2017
Time: 4:00 p.m.

We have enough volunteers for this show!

Location: Cincinnati, OH
Date: Saturday, Feb 18, 2017
Time: 3:30 p.m.
Volunteers needed: 47

Register Now

Location: Charlotte, NC
Date: Sunday, Feb 19, 2017
Time: 4:00 p.m.
Volunteers needed: 133

Register Now

Location: Norfolk, VA
Date: Thursday, Feb 23, 2017
Time: 4:00 p.m.
Volunteers needed: 41

Register Now

Location: Columbia, SC
Date: Friday, Feb 24, 2017
Time: 4:00 p.m.
Volunteers needed: 118

Register Now

Location: Memphis, TN
Date: Saturday, Feb 25, 2017
Time: 4:00 p.m.
Volunteers needed: 151

Register Now

Location: Knoxville, TN
Date: Sunday, Feb 26, 2017
Time: 3:00 p.m.
Volunteers needed: 184

Register Now

Location: Houston, TX
Date: Friday, Mar 3, 2017
Time: 4:00 p.m.
Volunteers needed: 158

Register Now

Location: Bossier City, LA
Date: Saturday, Mar 4, 2017
Time: 3:00 p.m.
Volunteers needed: 117

Register Now

Location: Springfield, MO
Date: Sunday, Mar 5, 2017
Time: 3:00 p.m.
Volunteers needed: 44

Register Now

Location: Evansville, IN
Date: Thursday, Mar 9, 2017
Time: 4:00 p.m.
Volunteers needed: 41

Register Now

Location: Rosemont, IL
Date: Friday, Mar 10, 2017
Time: 4:00 p.m.
Volunteers needed: 167

Register Now

Location: Lexington, KY
Date: Saturday, Mar 11, 2017
Time: 3:00 p.m.
Volunteers needed: 111

Register Now

Location: Cleveland, OH
Date: Sunday, Mar 12, 2017
Time: 3:00 p.m.
Volunteers needed: 125

Register Now

Location: Tupelo, MS
Date: Thursday, Mar 16, 2017
Time: 4:00 p.m.
Volunteers needed: 62

Register Now

Location: Birmingham, AL
Date: Friday, Mar 17, 2017
Time: 4:00 p.m.
Volunteers needed: 150

Register Now

Location: New Orleans, LA
Date: Saturday, Mar 18, 2017
Time: 3:00 p.m.
Volunteers needed: 188

Register Now

Location: Little Rock, AR
Date: Sunday, Mar 19, 2017
Time: 3:00 p.m.
Volunteers needed: 118

Register Now

Location: Fort Wayne, IN
Date: Thursday, Mar 23, 2017
Time: 4:00 p.m.
Volunteers needed: 91

Register Now

Location: State College, PA
Date: Friday, Mar 24, 2017
Time: 4:00 p.m.
Volunteers needed: 140

Register Now

Location: Greensboro, NC
Date: Saturday, Mar 25, 2017
Time: 3:00 p.m.
Volunteers needed: 119

Register Now

Location: Chattanooga, TN
Date: Sunday, Mar 26, 2017
Time: 3:00 p.m.
Volunteers needed: 64

Register Now

Location: Wichita, KS
Date: Friday, Mar 31, 2017
Time: 4:00 p.m.
Volunteers needed: 114

Register Now

Location: Oklahoma City, OK
Date: Saturday, Apr 1, 2017
Time: 3:00 p.m.
Volunteers needed: 110

Register Now

Location: Tulsa, OK
Date: Sunday, Apr 2, 2017
Time: 3:00 p.m.
Volunteers needed: 116

Register Now

Search by month or location:

Personal Consultation

Questions? Comments? We'd Love to Hear from You!

For questions about becoming a volunteer, contact Holt’s volunteer coordinator, Alycia Fahr-Zarlons, at alyciaf@holtinternational.org.

For questions about Holt’s child sponsorship program, contact our team by phone at 541-687-2202 or 1-800-451-0732 or by email at sponsorship@holtinernational.org. We are available from 8 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. Pacific Time.